Carson & Noel is a select group of accomplished, experienced and well-respected lawyers.

Our attorneys and professional staff are committed to integrity, personal attention, and community service.

Fun Fact:

Stu likes back-country skiing and climbed Mt. Rainier in 2012.
Stuart W. Carson Founding Member

stuart@carsonnoel.com
425-837-4717, Ext. 105
Download Stuart’s contact

Visit Stuart’s page

Fun Fact:

In 2015, Merryn (barely) survived Oktoberfest in Munich, Germany.
Merryn B. DeBenedettiPartner

merryn@carsonnoel.com
425-837-4717, Ext. 111
Download Merryn’s contact

Visit Merryn’s page

Fun Fact:

Stacy has run the Boston Marathon three times.
Stacy Goodman Partner

stacy@carsonnoel.com
425-837-4717, Ext. 102
Download Stacy’s contact

Visit Stacy’s page

Fun Fact:

Kellie has hiked the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu.
Kellie GronskiPartner

kellie@carsonnoel.com 
425-837-4717, Ext. 101
Download Kellie’s contact

Visit Kellie’s page

Fun Fact:

There are only three Wright Noels in the United States—Wright’s dad, Wright, and Wright’s son, and they all have different middle names.
Wright NoelFounding Member

wright@carsonnoel.com
425-837-4717, Ext. 106
Download Wright’s contact

Visit Wright’s page

Fun Fact:

While attending high school in The Netherlands, Marina completed a Silver Award Expedition in the Swiss Alps, which involved being deserted in the snowy mountains with only a compass to lead the way to her shelter for the night, a cow barn.
Marina LyonsAssociate Attorney

marina@carsonnoel.com
425-837-4717, Ext. 108
Download Marina’s contact

Visit Marina’s page

Fun Fact:

After growing up doing ballet, Bethany played rugby in college for three years.
Bethany KelschAssociate Attorney

bethany@carsonnoel.com
425-395-7795
Download Bethany’s contact

Visit Bethany’s page

Fun Fact:

Todd lies somewhere between “nerd” and “obsessive” on the sliding scale of Game of Thrones fandom (both the books and the TV show).
Todd W. WyattPartner

todd@carsonnoel.com
425-837-4717 Ext. 104
Download Todd’s contact

Visit Todd’s page

Staff

Fun Fact:

Dana went Bungy Jumping and took a 150-foot plunge toward the Nanaimo River.
Dana CarrothersParalegal

dana@carsonnoel.com
425-837-4717, Ext. 107
Download Dana’s contact

Visit Dana’s page

Fun Fact:

Attended Culinary School in my early twenties, but quickly learned I wasn’t going to be the next Top Chef, so I decided to stick with cooking for fun.
Lindsay KruseLegal Assistant

lindsay@carsonnoel.com 
425-837-4717, Ext. 100
Download Lindsay’s contact

Visit Lindsay’s page

Fun Fact:

Shannon played national and collegiate tennis and then coached for many years.  Now, after shoulder issues, she finds herself obsessed with ping pong and pickleball.
Shannon SmallBookkeeper

shannon@carsonnoel.com 
425-837-4717, Ext. 100
Download Shannon’s contact

Visit Shannon’s page